Welcome to MSBOA Board 15

Welcome to the site of the Massachusetts State Board of Approved Basketball Officials, IAABO Board 15, servicing all of Massachusetts. We are a basketball officiating organization dedicated to the education, training, and continuous development of our members. We provide and maintain the highest standard of basketball officiating for Massachusetts while encouraging the spirit of fair play and sportsmanship.

As of 10 Oct 2018

Latest Board Meeting Minutes

September 2018 - Click Here

Next Meeting: Sunday, November 18, 2018

Horgan Skating Rink, Auburn


See the Meetings page for future meetings and past minutes

 
2018 IAABO MA Interpretation Meetings
(Meetings are added as received by Webmaster)

Board
Day/Date of Meeting
Time
Location
28
Wednesday, Oct 17
6:00pm
Amherst High School
26
Sunday, Oct 21
9:00am
Charlton Middle School
130
Sunday, Oct 21
10:00am
North Andover High School
26
Monday, Oct 22
7:00pm
Holy Name, Worcester
27
Sunday, Oct 28
10:00am
Dedham Middle School
27
Sunday, Nov 4
10:00am
Cohen Auditorium, Tufts U, Medford
95
Sunday, Nov 4
10:00am
Long Meadow Country Club, Lowell
95
Wednesday, Nov 7
7:00pm
Long Meadow Country Club, Lowell
31
Wednesday, Nov 7
7:00pm
Basketball Hall of Fame, Springfield
25
Sunday, Nov 11
6:30pm
Skyline Contry Club, Lanesborough
175
Sunday, Nov 11
9:00am
Boys and Girls Club, Marlboro
130
Wednesday, Nov 14
7:00pm
Salem High School
54
Friday, Nov 16
7:00pm
Rockland High School
30
Sunday, Nov 18
9:00am
Bridgewater-Raynham High School
208
Sunday, Nov 18
6:30pm
Milford High School
152
Monday, Nov 19
7:00pm
Bourne High School
54
Sunday, Nov 25
10:00am
Bridgewater-Raynham HS, Bridgewater
44
Sunday, Dec 2
8:30am
Knights of Columbus, Fitchburg
44
Tuesday, Dec 4
6:30pm
Knights of Columbus, Fitchburg
130
Sunday, Dec 9
10:00am
North Andover High School

click headings to sort by board or date